Yes, and quite relaxed. It took the PROTON 18 trades to do that this year.

While the DAX (R) this year is still in the red (as of the end of August 2020), the Proton System has already overtaken the DAX. In total, the Proton System has already generated more than 2000 DAX(R) points this year. The system has only 18 TRADES for this, of which:

LONG TRADES: 13
SHORT TRADES: 5

needed and generate more than 2000 DAX(R) points.

On average, a profit of 127 DAX (R) points was achieved per trade.

Example calculation: With a deposit of 20,000 EURO one could have used 3 CFD per trade and would then have already earned more than 6,000 Euros this year. This would be a deposit return of more than 20%. Alternatively, you can also use leverage products or the DAX Future.

However, it is impressive how little time is required for the PROTON system. Only 18 trades were executed this year and the holding period of the trades was approx. 5 days.

This clearly shows that it is worthwhile to pay attention to computer-based signals and to act emotionless and rule-based in the market without being irritated by opinions, movements and everything around the market.

Ja, und zwar ziemlich entspannt. 18 Trades hat der PROTON dazu dieses Jahr benötigt.

Während der DAX (R) dieses Jahr noch im Minus liegt (Stand Ende August 2020) hat das Proton System den DAX schon weiter überholt. Insgesamt konnte das Proton System dieses Jahr schon mehr als 2000 DAX(R) Punkte erwirtschaftet.  Dabei hat das System dafür nur 18 TRADES, davon:

LONG TRADES: 13
SHORT TRADES: 5

benötigt und mehr als 2000 DAX(R) Punkte erwirtschaften.

Durchschnittlich wurden somit pro Trade ein Gewinn von 127 DAX (R) Punkte erzielt.

Beispielrechnung: Mit einem Depot von 20.000 EURO hätte man jeweils 3 CFD pro Trade einsetzen können und hätte dann schon mehr als 6.000 Euro in diesem Jahr verdient. Dies wäre eine Depotrendite von mehr als 20%. Alternativ kann man auch Hebelprodukte oder den DAX Future einsetzen.

Beeindruckend ist allerdings, wie wenig Zeitaufwand für das PROTON System benötigt wird. Nur 18 Mal wurde dieses Jahr gehandelt und die Haltedauer der Trades war ca. 5 Tage.

Das zeigt deutlich, dass es sich lohnt, auf computerbasierte Signale zu achten und emotionslos sowie regelbasiert im Markt zu agieren ohne von Meinungen, Bewegungen und allem möglichen rund um den Markt irritieren zu lassen.

Mehr Analysen und Auswertungen zum PROTON System finden Sie hier: