ABOUT US

"We are leaders in the development of state-of-the-art intelligent algorithms for trading stocks, indices and other financial products. Numerous professional and private clients rely on Traderama to actively manage Portfolios

- Dr. Michael Geke, CEO & Founder

Michael Geke

Our mission

Who has the time and system to analyze and evaluate the stock market worldwide every day and to calculate the buy and sell points for stocks? Sometimes there are many opportunities and sometimes you should keep your hands off the stock market. Who still has the overview and a suitable system? Almost no normal investor, who is perhaps also still working or professional investors.

Traderama is a Quant as a Service (QAAS) provider. We do all the valuation and analysis work with our Quants and provide the trading signals to our clients on a daily basis. From the purchase to the sale of a position, clients are accompanied and can trade this themselves in their own custody account or have it traded by asset managers in a managed account.

We have developed intelligent trading systems and analyse over 300 major companies worldwide on a daily basis using over 20 different computerised Quants - predominantly blue-chip companies. Short-term traders or even long-term investors use our systems to systematically identify opportunities in the stock market. Whether beginner or professional, it only takes 5-10 min. per day to use Traderama - without programming yourself. Those who do not have the time or desire to implement the systems themselves can also have this done via a managed account. Convince yourself! 

 

Dr. Michael Geke
CEO Traderama.com

The founder of the fintech platform Traderama is Dr. Michael Geke, CEO Traderama GmbH. Michael has a background in natural sciences and business administration and intensively studied mathematical simulation models during his doctorate. He himself looks back on a career in the software and management consulting world, where he worked for almost 20 years. Our team consists of specialists for the development of algorithms and computer models in equity trading.

Our philosophy is to take processes and tasks in the financial world to a new level with the help of algorithms, intelligent mathematical models and data analysis.

Since 2015, we have been working on forecasting models in the Business Intelligence / Big Data area. Based on these models, forecasting models and trading systems for the financial market and financial market analysis were developed. The models were transferred into software solutions in 2016. We have validated our models through numerous analyses and tests and are proud to offer them to you on traderama.

The core of our work is the further development of our existing models as well as the development of completely new systems for the sustainably profitable trading of securities.

We have developed Traderama as an online platform for private and professional investors and traders. We want every investor to be able to successfully manage their investments with the tools of the market professionals.

Furthermore, we work for numerous family offices and provide special trading software for equity portfolios.

We have told you something about us on our website. If you are interested in joining us - as an employee or intern - we would be happy to hear more from you. Please write to us and send your application to info@traderama.com.

Experten für Quant Systeme

Unsere Leidenschaft ist es, mathematische Modelle für den Handel von Finanzinstrumenten zu entwickeln

Unsere Mission

Wer hat denn schon die Zeit und Systematik, jeden Tag den Aktienmarkt weltweit zu analysieren, zu bewerten und die Kauf- und Verkaufspunkte für Aktien zu berechnen? Manchmal gibt es viele Chancen und manchmal sollte man die Finger vom Aktienmarkt lassen. Wer hat denn da noch den Überblick und eine passende Systematik? Fast kein normaler Anleger, der vielleicht auch noch berufstätig ist oder auch professionelle Investoren.

Traderama ist ein Quant as a Service (QAAS) Anbieter. Wir machen mit unseren Quants die gesamte Bewertungs- und Analysearbeit und stellen die Handelssignale täglich unseren Kunden zur Verfügung. Vom Kauf bis zum Verkauf einer Position werden Kunden begleitet und können dies in Ihrem eigenen Depot selbst handeln oder in einem Managed Account von Vermögensverwaltern handeln lassen.

Wir haben intelligente Handelssysteme entwickelt und analysieren mit über 20 verschiedenen computergestützten Quants täglich über 300 große Unternehmen weltweit – vorwiegend Blue-Chip Unternehmen. Kurzfristige Trader oder auch langfristige Investoren nutzen unsere Systeme, um systematisch Chancen im Aktienmarkt zu identifizieren. Ob Anfänger oder Profi, es braucht nur 5-10 min. pro Tag, um Traderama zu nutzen – ohne selbst zu programmieren. Wer nicht die Zeit oder Lust hat, selbst die Systeme umzusetzen, kann dies auch über einen Managed Account durchführen lassen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst! 

Dr. Michael Geke

Gründer, Dr. Geke & Analysts | Traderama.com

Traderama Team

Gründer der Fintech Plattform Traderama ist  Dr. Michael Geke, Managing Partner Dr. Geke & Analysts. Michael hat einen naturwissenschaftlichen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Background und hat sich während seiner Promotion intensiv mit mathematischen Simulationsmodellen auseinandergesetzt. Er selbst blickt auf eine Karriere in der Software- und Unternehmensberatungswelt zurück, in der er fast 20 Jahre tätig war.

Philosphie
Wir verfolgen die Philosohie, Prozesse und Aufgaben in der Finanzwelt mit Hilfe von Algorithmen, intelligenten mathematischen Modellen und Datenanalyse auf ein neues Niveau zu bringen. 
Research & Development

Seit 2015 beschäftigen wir uns mit Prognosemodellen im Business Intelligence / Big Data Bereich. Auf der Basis dieser Modelle wurden Prognosemodelle und Handelssysteme für den Finanzmarkt und die Finanzmarktanalyse entwickelt.  Die Modelle wurden im Jahr 2016 in Softwarelösungen überführt. Unsere Modelle haben wir durch zahlreiche Analysen und Tests validiert und sind stolz, Ihnen diese auf traderama anzubieten.

Kern unserer Arbeit ist die Weiterentwicklung unserer bestehenden Modelle als auch die Entwicklung komplett neuer Systeme für den nachhaltig profitablen Handel mit Wertpapieren.

Kunden
Traderama haben wir als Online-Plattform für den privaten Nutzer entwickelt. Wir wollen, dass jeder in der Lage ist, mit Tools der Börsenprofis am Markt erfolgreich seine Geldanlage zu managen.

​Über DGanalysts bedienen wir institutionelle Kunden mit speziellen Handelslösungen

Dein Job bei Traderama

Wir haben Dir etwas über uns erzählt auf unsere Website. Solltest Du Dich dafür interessieren, bei uns einzusteig – ob als Mitarbeiter oder Praktikant – dann freuen wir uns, mehr von Dir zu erfahren. Bitte schreibe uns und sende Deine Bewerbung an info(at)traderama.com

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Dr. Geke & Analysts
Quant Investment Technologist

Am Anker 4
D-40668 Meerbusch Germany
+49 2150 9669890

info(at)traderama.com

Kontaktformular

Fragen an Traderama

Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schreiben Sie uns

+49 2150 9669890